Well, first day off of 5 and so far kept on plan, food is good, exercise is good.
Did a little 1k run to the Post Office and back this morning and just now I did a pretty good walk... here's the route.
Just a pretty basic out and back, but I kept a pretty steady pace and if you know Glovertown at all, and I know MOST of you don't lol, there's a pretty decent hill at the end of the walk. It's a hill I hated growing up walking back home from school every day, but I love now. Go figure.
I have to say, I am feeling pretty good, My feet continue to complain a bit, even on walks, but its getting less. My core, that is to say, my body and whats in it, feels great, no breathing issues, cramps, spasms or anything like that . Feels good.
I am looking forward to what I will be able to do 10 pounds from now, 20, 30, 40 and beyond, sky is the limit really.
Not much of a post I know, used to blogging at night and who knows, maybe I will come back and blog again a little later. I'm pretty sure I will actually lol
No comments:
Post a Comment