First yay to the wife and I, made it through 5 lol..... many more to come.
Ok, workout. I kind of screwed up, well, that is to say, my tech screwed up. I was doing the trail as I spoke of. Got to the halfway mark and wanted to check my progress. Sadly, there was NONE TO CHECK lol. I wasn't recording anything at all. So I just clicked new workout and went from the half way mark on. Here's those stats....
1.8 kms 164 calories burned at 6.6 an hour
So, nice increase in speed, though I am not getting a really accurate read on my overall improvement as these numbers are based on the back end of the trail. Sunday will show a much better curve and a means to really measure whats going on.
A little milestone of sort, I have broke 270 again. With a lose of 4 lbs I will be right back to where I was when I finished Biggest Loser last year. That's kind of a big deal for me. It means that all that work I did then is not really a waste. Now, just 65 lbs after that and it'll all be good. For those of you not in the math business, that means I want 200ish. Maybe 199, just for the shear fun of having a 1 as the first number instead of a 2, or, shudder, even a 3..... been there twice, no thanks!
That's it for now, going to do a wee post about creative eating tomorrow and looking forward to trying a good run on Sunday!
No comments:
Post a Comment